PDA

View Full Version : Can't start assassin creed brotherhood



Hossam444
06-21-2011, 05:33 PM
Hello, i have a problem with the game, idk why everytime i try to run the game, it says app crash like this :

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: ACBSP.exe
Application Version: 0.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 4d5c55a3
Fault Module Name: ACBSP.exe
Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 4d5c55a3
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 0185cde9
OS Version: 6.0.6001.2.1.0.256.1
Locale ID: 3073
Additional Information 1: fd00
Additional Information 2: ea6f5fe8924aaa756324d57f87834160
Additional Information 3: fd00
Additional Information 4: ea6f5fe8924aaa756324d57f87834160

i dont know what to do really , can anybody help?

justinpunny
06-22-2011, 02:48 AM
....

It looks like your question has already been answered before under this AC1 thread. Did you even check your previous post ??

You won't be able to play AC1, AC2, and/or Brotherhood on your laptop's card. Upgrade and change your system.

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/foru...016/m/6191034066/p/3 (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/6191034066/p/3)


Originally posted by KingDaniel0:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Hossam444:
i have the same problem, can anybody help me?

here is my dxdiag
---------------
Display Devices
---------------
Card name: Mobile Intel(R) 965 Express Chipset Family

Your Laptop specs do not fully meet the requirements. The above integrated INTEL graphics processor is actually not recommended for playing this game. You must try to upgrade your System. The game may or may not run properly on the above Intel Chipset. Have you tried looking for a driver update for this Chipset ?

Can you play the Game on LOW Settings, by clicking on the DX9 executable i.e. ASSASSINSCREED_DX9.EXE, if you are playing AC1 ?

Go to this website, and select Assassin's Creed from the drop-down Menu. It will tell you whether you Pass or fail the requirements:

http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri/
</div></BLOCKQUOTE>