PDA

View Full Version : How to rank up your guild quickly.

Pattington_Bear
11-24-2010, 02:26 PM
Hey guys I found a really good way of ranking up recruits really quickly, without all the waiting, obviously you need to rank up some (at least 3 for every 1 recruit) assassins to level 10 through contract missions. The safest way is to 100% every contract so there is no risk of failure, and repeat over and over, Ezio can take care of himself while all your assassins are gone.

Once you have a group of assassins you can start the next stage.

Take a 5 star mission and assign 3 assassins and 2 recruits to that mission, it should be 100%. in 11 mins the mission should be over and your recruits should be high level 6 or 7 repeat the contract stage 2 more times then they should be ready for the ceremony on tiber island.

Hope this helps people, it saves a lot of time. I have a full guild of Master Assassins which i got in a matter of hours.

Ubisoft2Good
11-24-2010, 02:29 PM
Thats what i did. All my assassins are level 10. Full fleged master assassins.

Pattington_Bear
11-24-2010, 02:30 PM
it's a really good way right? good to see it's not just me.

tjbyrum1
11-24-2010, 02:32 PM
I done this, and it helped a lot. Your idea is good, but I think peeps can find out on their own. However I Thank you for being an asset to this community.

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

Ubisoft2Good
11-24-2010, 02:33 PM
Originally posted by Pattington_Bear:
it's a really good way right? good to see it's not just me.

Yeah.

True_Assassin92
11-24-2010, 02:36 PM
Why do it so fast? That's another aspect of the game that's gone unless they die...which seems practically impossible as master assassin...

FrankieSatt
11-24-2010, 02:40 PM
Originally posted by True_Assassin01:
Why do it so fast? That's another aspect of the game that's gone unless they die...which seems practically impossible as master assassin...