PDA

View Full Version : Are there more axis mapable in PF or are we stuck with the same setup?



BaldieJr
10-07-2004, 09:37 PM
No text

BaldieJr
10-09-2004, 09:39 AM
Hello?

Can we put mix on a slider in PF? More throttles? Anything?

Troll2k
10-10-2004, 12:40 AM
I want my canopy open on a slider.that way I only have to open it a little bit to spit out my chew.

BaldieJr
10-11-2004, 03:04 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_rolleyes.gif

weasel75
10-11-2004, 04:05 PM
2 keys (open/close) for radiator would be a start

And reading all the reports from PTO - what about fuel and switching between the various internal and external tanks?

Well, now that it is gold, lets see what is in there http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

TX-WarHawk
10-11-2004, 04:10 PM
I doubt the level of complexity in PF will be higher than already in FB. I may be wrong though.

EDIT: No wait, could someone who played the alpha say wheter there was something changed, like aircraft management?