PDA

View Full Version : sofia memory does it exist or is it a glitch



deadly_thought
11-16-2011, 09:57 AM
sofia memory popped up by hagia sophia building cant find it is it underground or is this like brotherhood where the markers just went to random places (this is why i dont normally buy games that say ubisoft) i noticed that altair memories also say sofia memory help?

Mr_Shade
11-16-2011, 10:01 AM
Hi there,

Please check your PM - I will give you help, but I don't want to ruin the game for others - it is not a glitch.. or a bug..

I am only answering it due to the direct question - and the fact others may think the game has a bug here - it does not..


Anyone else stuck on this - PM me.

@ everyone please do not post any spoilers http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

HD RoLoS v
11-16-2011, 10:43 AM
[spoiler removed]