PDA

View Full Version : This game really has pushed my patients!!

pugnale-assass
08-13-2011, 01:41 PM
I am new to gaming. The reason I was told to buy a game at the age of 54 was to help me get out of my world of extreme pain and help reduce my morphine intake as it has been proven it really helps. So I bought this game as I was impressed with the walkthroughs. Little did I know what I was letting myself in for! Frustration after frustration. I haven't moaned about all of it, only a few bits, but I have just been playing the last rites and what a joke that has been. Don't get me wrong I am very impressed with all the graphics and story etc, just that are so many gliches. I have apparently my parachute, but that doesn't show up on my Armoury info with all the weaponry. I try and jump and it goes the wrong way, I try and finish at a point and it carries on. I try and pick up bodies and all it wants to do it loot them on Last Rites. I even ended up in the water with the body, without me doing anything. On other occasions I completed what ever it was and it decided I had done something wrong and I had to go through it all again.
I am not sure gaming has helped me, it has only increased my pain and I have taken more morphine than I usually do. It has given me more stress than cure. If anyone has any ideas would love to know

notafanboy
08-13-2011, 03:37 PM
tap O(B if you´ve got an xbox) to pick up bodies, or else you´re just going to loot them

gbgkf12
08-14-2011, 05:25 AM
???? ?????????? ? ????? ???? ???????

pugnale-assass
08-14-2011, 05:55 AM