PDA

View Full Version : Anybody use TrackIR3 for BF2 ?



The.Tyke
08-27-2005, 03:33 PM
The two best games at the moment, IL-2 and Battlefield2.
I'm just at the point of buying TIR3, does anybody know how it works (if at all) with BF 2.

The.Tyke
08-27-2005, 03:33 PM
The two best games at the moment, IL-2 and Battlefield2.
I'm just at the point of buying TIR3, does anybody know how it works (if at all) with BF 2.

Owlsphone
08-27-2005, 04:22 PM
From what I heard, the Naturalpoint tried to get the developers of BF2 to incorporate TrackIR into the game. They said it would take about 15 minutes of coding to get it into the game. For reasons unknown, the developers declined to include TrackIR support.

ploughman
08-27-2005, 04:57 PM
Now that's forward thinking.

Deedsundone
08-28-2005, 06:51 AM
Whoever beta tested BF2 should consider another job!
That game really aggrivates me,though I know it´s silly.