PDA

View Full Version : Which Missions have been a Pain for you?

ProdiGurl
11-22-2011, 01:49 PM
By about 8 tries, I was giving up hope that I could do 100% sync on "The Champion Part 2" (a Master Assassin mission) where you have to make sure the Herald doesn't get hurt.
What a nightmare. lol

I finally decided to switch up weapons from my sword to the dagger & that made all the difference. It was much faster killing them off so I could get to the next ones in time.
Plus I threw 2 knives at the first guys running up the walkway.

Just wondered which missions anyone's having problems with (I'm still in Seq. 5).

Or are they all easy for you? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif

Assassin_M
11-22-2011, 01:52 PM
Sadly, they were all easy.. not trying to brag though

ProdiGurl
11-22-2011, 01:57 PM
Originally posted by Assassin_M:

lol.

If you played ACB, were any of those hard for you?
I could barely get thru some of those when I started playing it . . I thought it was WAY too difficult for novices to the game series.
I also thought some of those Sync's were outrageous - some of them I didn't even bother to get.
Like the 8 minutes to get thru that Romulus Lair. Riiiiiiiiiiiiiight.

I have to admit, as a normal/medium level gamer, this one is easier for me to do. Easier than ACB.

Assassin_M
11-22-2011, 02:02 PM
Originally posted by ProdiGurl:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Assassin_M:

lol.

If you played ACB, were any of those hard for you?
I could barely get thru some of those when I started playing it . . I thought it was WAY too difficult for novices to the game series.
I also thought some of those Sync's were outrageous - some of them I didn't even bother to get.

I have to admit, as a normal/medium level gamer, this one is easier for me to do. Easier than ACB. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>