PDA

View Full Version : How do you warp?



sweetlou280
11-15-2007, 11:34 PM
How do you warp to a city you've already been to?
Thanks

sweetlou280
11-15-2007, 11:34 PM
How do you warp to a city you've already been to?
Thanks

Faylinks
11-15-2007, 11:36 PM
i dono if this is possible, i hope so, instea you have to ride a horse the whole way QQ.

maybe after you finish the game?

ProneNL
11-15-2007, 11:46 PM
If you already been to, say Damascus. And atm your in Acre, just go to the kingdom and it will give you an option for your destination, The Kingdom, Damascus, or Masyaf