PDA

View Full Version : i don't understand something about AEP??



fulanito_chile
03-12-2004, 09:44 AM
why is there a Zero here, were they used over Europe???

fulanito_chile
03-12-2004, 09:44 AM
why is there a Zero here, were they used over Europe???

Tully__
03-12-2004, 09:45 AM
And a Ki-84....

Because the models were made (courtesy of 3rd party modellors) and the flight models already programmed, so why not.

=================================================


http://members.optusnet.com.au/tully_78th/Corsair.jpg (http://www.mudmovers.com/sturmovik_101/FAQ.htm)

IL2 Forums Moderator
Forum Terms of Use (http://www.ubi.com/US/Info/TermsOfUse.htm)

Salut
Tully

fulanito_chile
03-12-2004, 09:48 AM
when i get AEP, should i get any downloads on top???

"The Chilean Airforce" (FACH) The 4th oldest in the World...

TugZooey
03-12-2004, 09:52 AM
No, as of right now, AEP includes all downloads (if you're meaning patches).

mllaneza
03-12-2004, 11:26 AM
The Zero and Ki-84 were added for... <drumroll> the release of the Japanese-localized edition of FB. We're seeing more Japanese aircraft in AEP because there's a Pacific War sim based on FB coming out in October.

Veteran - Bermuda Triangle Expeditionary Force. 1993-1951.