PDA

View Full Version : Selling Trade Objects Problem



LaFawn
12-28-2010, 10:39 PM
When I go to my list of trade objects, I have a long list of things I would like to sell. But when I go to any stall to sell them the list is empty. Do any of you know what the problem could be?

SolidSnakeMat
12-28-2010, 11:24 PM
It tells you that you had the item at one point. Theres a number next to items name that says how much of it you got it. Which in your case is probably Zero.

LaFawn
12-29-2010, 12:17 AM
Originally posted by SolidSnakeMat:
It tells you that you had the item at one point. Theres a number next to items name that says how much of it you got it. Which in your case is probably Zero.

Thanks. I checked and most of them do have a zero. After sending my Assassin's out I did find a few things to sell so at least we can still get things that way.