PDA

View Full Version : Problem before Asruf



Patsylad
01-02-2008, 04:51 AM
Hi all,

this is my first post. My head has been wrecked by the game. Got the game at christmas and was doing well, "defeated" the woman who was incognitio as Robert de Sable. Go to ride for Asruf, get the junction where I have to turn off for the city, approx. 312m, from the city and the big blue wall thing comes up saying this memory is locked. It's what I'm being instructed to do, my mission is to ride for Asruf and kill Robert but I can't travel there. Does anyone know why this could be? Any help will be greatly appreciated.

All the best,

Patrick.

the_assassin_07
01-02-2008, 05:51 AM
Uhh climbing a viewpoint would help..

tommyky3
01-02-2008, 05:52 AM
I know your problem i done ac today and ad same prob when the wall comes up turn back to the village and in the far right is a small road keep following it and it will lead you there http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/winky.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/clap.gif

schoolboytom
01-02-2008, 07:43 AM
yer i thought that as well......if you look on your map you see two entrances to Arsuf, simple take the other one......

one thing i noticed was outside one of the cities... i think it was Jerusalem.....there was a blue bit with memory locked..... confused me a bit really as i didn't look to lead anywhere... any thought or opinions?

Chionubiforums
01-02-2008, 05:25 PM
Well, if they would make DLC for AC, then it'd probably be positioned right behind that blue wall you're talking about right now. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

Kid_Phazon
01-02-2008, 05:30 PM
There are two pathways are you sure your going to the right one?

spoonaboy
01-03-2008, 08:04 AM
yeah theres 2 path take the one farther from acre.

the_assassin_07
01-03-2008, 08:39 AM
one thing i noticed was outside one of the cities... i think it was Jerusalem.....there was a blue bit with memory locked..... confused me a bit really as i didn't look to lead anywhere... any thought or opinions?
Because some places just aren't reachable. They're blocked.

ACthegame
01-11-2008, 07:48 PM
There' 2 roads to get there. You must be going up the wrong one. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

PinkFloyd783
01-12-2008, 10:40 PM
I've got the answer.

You= http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/35.gif

look at the map genius its there for a reason.