PDA

View Full Version : auto level function - where is it?



WildeSau
12-06-2004, 09:58 AM
I am starting to learn how to bomb and have several problems (see my other posts from today :-(. One thing that I am missing is the auto level function. I cannot find it in the list of commands. I own the German version of the game. Can someone tell me where in the list it is so that I can assign a key to it?

Thanks. Michael the WildeSau

WildeSau
12-06-2004, 09:58 AM
I am starting to learn how to bomb and have several problems (see my other posts from today :-(. One thing that I am missing is the auto level function. I cannot find it in the list of commands. I own the German version of the game. Can someone tell me where in the list it is so that I can assign a key to it?

Thanks. Michael the WildeSau

Endy1
12-06-2004, 11:21 AM
Hi, In the English version it's under LEVEL STABILIZER. Keep your speed set to about 50%-55%, works well.
Hope it works for you with the German version.

WildeSau
12-06-2004, 12:17 PM
many thanks Endy1, it works now and I can bomb now as I should. Great!

Again, thanks and best regards,

Michael the WildeSau