PDA

View Full Version : WARNIG!!! Don't delete in patrol save games



friketje
03-19-2005, 09:25 AM
This can result in losing your profile, i've had this two times and reproduced it as follows: save twice in one patrol, delete the latest save, reload the first, and an error message will be displayed. Rebooting sh3 resulted in loss of profile and/or loss of all save games (had both). Deleting after mission(in base) save games will not have this effect summarised:
1 not use save and exit if you don't want to reload that game
2 do not delete in patrol sav games
(in 1.1 version)

KiwiVenge
03-19-2005, 09:41 PM
All works fine for me, I have deleted a pile of false starts. lol
But still have my Profile.