PDA

View Full Version : 360 Issues



AnubisofSumeria
11-20-2009, 07:26 AM
i got the 360 version of AC2 is anybody seeing the framerate issues with this? running thru tuscany is not smooth at all n so on

orionpaximus000
11-20-2009, 09:25 AM
you might want to clear your 360 cache... mine works fine

Black_Widow9
11-20-2009, 01:45 PM
Please post here-
AC2 360 Feedback/Bug Report (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/8021087408)
Thanks http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<span class="ev_code_RED">Topic Closed</span>