PDA

View Full Version : sequence 6 save



Tensor187x
03-25-2011, 01:25 PM
so i contacted tech support about my corrupt save file and they pretty much said "start over"

does anyone have a sequence memory 6 save file i can use? Big Grin

jag272
03-26-2011, 06:46 AM
any specific memory. i tend to be pretty fast at games and completely story already on 1 profile so i can start another. ive seen other people with this problem too so is it any specific memory causing it? i'll get to that point and leave off for you to use and any1 else with the problem

Tensor187x
03-26-2011, 02:06 PM
im at the part where ezio and that one dude go to the french to save that guys wife...dude if you seriously get to that part and send me a save ill love you forever man! hahahahah

PLEASE!?

NoahtGreat
04-01-2011, 04:11 AM
That's the exact same spot where my save disappeared too.

Not cool at all.