PDA

View Full Version : Level stabilizer



argnan
03-19-2005, 07:57 AM
When i first installed forgotten battles i realised that in most of the planes you could turn on the level stabilizer, BUT when i installed AEP the level stabilizer was only available for tb3 and he-111. WHY?????????

argnan
03-19-2005, 07:57 AM
When i first installed forgotten battles i realised that in most of the planes you could turn on the level stabilizer, BUT when i installed AEP the level stabilizer was only available for tb3 and he-111. WHY?????????

Tooz_69GIAP
03-19-2005, 07:59 AM
Mainly because it is very unrealistic to have a fighter aircraft be able to flick a switch and fly straight as though on auto pilot. Only level bombers would have this function really, so it was removed from all but the level bombers.