PDA

View Full Version : Can som1 post some screens w/ bloom on?



goot
03-24-2005, 10:10 PM
Can someone please post some screens with the bloom effect turned on? I have to wait another 48 hours before I can play this game and am dying to c what it looks like w/ the bloom effect

goot
03-24-2005, 11:03 PM
anyone?

Frederf220
03-24-2005, 11:04 PM
I guess not, all the bloom screenshots turned out solid black.

You can scale the bloom alot from barely noticable to just-got-out-of-a-very-chlorinated-pool.