PDA

View Full Version : my one and only question about bob



psychobabbler
08-20-2005, 12:57 PM
since we could play FB in 16 bit mode. would it
also be possible to play BOB in 32 bit mode?.
or am i only displaying my ignorance of
programming or coding or whatever it is that you
guys do . http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

LEXX_Luthor
08-20-2005, 06:03 PM
You mean 32bit to 64 bit. Nothing is 16bit anymore.


or am i only displaying my ignorance
That's it! http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif


programming or coding or whatever it is that you guys do.
We Dogfight, we Team Kill, we Kill Steal, we Whine. We don't program and we NEVER code. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/51.gif Oleg does that.

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

Cajun76
08-20-2005, 07:43 PM
Could also mean color mode, 16 and 32. BoB will be availible in 32 for sure. As far as 64 bit programing, it might have a special version, but most PC's arne't built to handle 64bit. I would be like asking a PlayStation 1 to run PS2 games.

psychobabbler
08-20-2005, 09:38 PM
well of course you guys don't Lexx, i thought i
was talking to Oleg http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif i did'nt know that
16 bit to 32 bit refered only to color mode. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_redface.gif
i was under the impression that BOB would be
64 bit software...........now is a good time for
me to shut up. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

knightflyte
08-20-2005, 10:43 PM
.. -.-. --- -.. .


.. -.-. --- -.. . -... .- -.. .-.. -.--