PDA

View Full Version : Hyperlobby?



VMF-451_Yankee
12-17-2004, 08:24 PM
Any of u guys havin probs with hyper lobby? Me and my squad mates cant get on it, its loading very very very slow.. and players and loading and half the games aint..

Sig.Hirsch
12-17-2004, 08:33 PM
Yep i have the same problem Yankee , HL server seems buggered a bit

VMF223_Smitty
12-17-2004, 08:35 PM
Roger that - my guys couldn't get on either

LeadSpitter_
12-17-2004, 08:59 PM
Yes it seems messed up for the last few hours, it logs me on but no ones there, then theres people there with terrible chat lag and everyone seems to be getting the same problem.
I just took a ASE screen shot for those who want to play and join by ip. Just took ss now.

Here you go

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v43/leadspitter/ASE.jpg

ausmondo
12-17-2004, 10:37 PM
I just had a quick look.
Talk about creepy.
All there is,is servers.
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif