PDA

View Full Version : Capes



NightmareGK13
03-24-2011, 07:55 AM
so to cut it short
shouldnt i have unlocked the capes by now?
i've been synchronizing my save to PL fr a while (to get the contracts and training points and whatnot) and considering im level 51 in PL shouldn't i have unlocked the capes as well by now?

AntiChrist7
03-24-2011, 02:32 PM
you have to combine the auditore trail. when you synchronise after that, you get the capes

NightmareGK13
03-24-2011, 05:44 PM
yeah got them already thanks :P