PDA

View Full Version : Lost Altier (sp) Sword



BlackKnight6969
12-02-2009, 04:12 PM
I am at the point where I need to find the last Codex and it seems I no longer have the sword. Is this happening to anyone else?

TooLazy4Name
12-02-2009, 04:19 PM
er, maybe you got DISARMED by a BRUTE and need to go to the WEAPONS RACKS in the VILLA to EQUIP it AGAIN?

Altaio
12-02-2009, 04:51 PM
Yeah, sometimes you accidentally drop it during combat. Happened to me in one of the Tombs, but I realized I could just go back to the Villa's weapon room (swords rack) and get it back.

iamaltair
12-02-2009, 09:05 PM
Originally posted by tolazy4name1:
er, maybe you got DISARMED by a BRUTE and need to go to the WEAPONS RACKS in the VILLA to EQUIP it AGAIN?

haha, was that completely necessary?