PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Multiplayer Places



CDR30
03-04-2011, 01:17 AM
Why does it have to be italy?

It's training for the templars.... but why choose italy for all the places? Why cant it be something like... the cities in Desmond's time? http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/typing.gif

ThaWhistle
03-04-2011, 09:58 AM
not all the mp maps are in italy

ChaosxNetwork
03-04-2011, 10:58 AM
They are all in Europe.
It doesn't work like that they are training Templar using memories from some ancestors of Assassin's so the maps have to be from the time of those ancestors, to coincide with how the multiplayer "Fits in" with the single player.

CDR30
05-18-2011, 04:58 AM
you know that place where you fight in this massive blue castle? why can't I climb the top? I wanna go to the top and just jump from there... i figured it would be fun