PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Vlad Sword (ACR)



JackAtlasDark123
11-17-2011, 01:02 PM
Hello, I had the sword of vlad, today I replaced it with an axe but how can I use the sword again?

SleezeRocker
11-17-2011, 01:05 PM
Originally posted by JackAtlasDark:
Hello, I had the sword of vlad, today I replaced it with an axe but how can I use the sword again?

Go to the Assassin hide out (and very top northern Area marked with "A" assassin logo) and go to backroom where all the swords and weapons are collected. You'll find it there.

JackAtlasDark123
11-17-2011, 01:27 PM
Originally posted by SleezeRocker:
Go to the Assassin hide out (and very top northern Area marked with "A" assassin logo) and go to backroom where all the swords and weapons are collected. You'll find it there.
Thank you very much!!

SleezeRocker
11-17-2011, 01:30 PM
Originally posted by JackAtlasDark:
Thank you very much!!

your welcome man http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif