PDA

View Full Version : how do i use human shields in the game?



Assassin_277
11-27-2007, 04:27 PM
how do i use human shields in the game? because i saw a video where Altair used a guy as a human shield for an arrow that was going to kill him... so how do i use human shields?

dirtybird21
11-27-2007, 04:29 PM
Grab them, He takes them back for a second before he throws them, Press the high profile and the open arm button or just the open arm button if you're locked onto them.

BobDown
11-27-2007, 05:20 PM
i've been in numerous fights in the Kingdom where archers have fired at their own men because they got in the way of the arrows http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

dirtybird21
11-27-2007, 05:28 PM
Originally posted by BobDown:
i've been in numerous fights in the Kingdom where archers have fired at their own men because they got in the way of the arrows http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Lol that happens 2 me all the time, If you go 2 the huge crusader camp somewhere outside acre... Theres like 4 archer towers and sometimes i'll just go and get everyone mad at me and see how many ppl i can kill just letting the archers shoot... And if you are tired of getting hit by the archers you can just jump down the big this-is-sparta hole and fight them there.

spazzoo1025
11-27-2007, 06:39 PM
Originally posted by BobDown:
i've been in numerous fights in the Kingdom where archers have fired at their own men because they got in the way of the arrows http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif


funny thing about archers...i was fighting about 5 guards, with an archer shooting at me too. I killed 3 with 2 left, but while i was killing them, the archer actually hit the other 2 and killed them! i was standing around a corner, and suddenly my meter was white again http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif