PDA

View Full Version : Customising the 'Dots'. Is it possible?



Feathered_IV
11-20-2004, 04:26 AM
I think I saw a thread somewhere where someone said is was possible to change the fade-in of the aircraft visibility. Anyone know if it can be done?

Tully__
11-20-2004, 05:20 AM
It's in the manual, see the section that details how to use the mp_dotrange command in console. It's also covered at this site. (http://www.airwarfare.com/sturmovik_101/FAQ_Pilots.htm#006%20How%20do%20I%20customise%20ic ons)

Feathered_IV
11-20-2004, 08:07 AM
Tully, you are a gent. Thanks for taking the time to point me in the right direction.

http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/11.gif