PDA

View Full Version : Geforce 9300 GE



Miawz
08-19-2008, 01:42 AM
can AC run on Geforce 9300 GE?
Need a fast reply plz =)

Miawz
08-19-2008, 01:42 AM
can AC run on Geforce 9300 GE?
Need a fast reply plz =)

Mizz_Assassin
08-19-2008, 07:02 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">can AC run on Geforce 9300 GE? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
yes i think it can but look on the internet it will have more answers there

caswallawn_2k7
08-19-2008, 08:56 AM
it shoudl run on a 9300 but the 9300 is a realy low end card and probly about the same power as mid range geforce 7