PDA

View Full Version : Russian text?!



Eleeist-ST
11-19-2010, 09:21 AM
Hi,

I bought a collector edition of AC:B and when I started the game all menus were in Russian. On the box it says the game is available in Polish (although I would prefer to play in English). Does anyone have similar problems?

Anyway, I am going to return it to the shop and maybe take a normal edition...

CourtJestGaming
11-19-2010, 10:22 AM
You could change the Language in the Options Menu to English, instead of returning it...

oep3390
11-19-2010, 12:26 PM
Switch your PS3 language to Polish and the game will automatically switch to Polish to.