PDA

View Full Version : install qustion



fordfan25
11-03-2004, 12:03 PM
in a freash install of FB+AEP+PF, should i intstall the two patches for aep befor install PF?

Coinshooter
11-03-2004, 01:04 PM
I did. I installed FB + AEP + 2.01 + 2.04 + PF and had no troubles at all. Some people on here say that you don't have to install the patches so I really don't know what to tell you except that it worked for me.
Chuck

steve_v
11-03-2004, 01:10 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by fordfan25:
in a freash install of FB+AEP+PF, should i intstall the two patches for aep befor install PF? <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>there is no need to install any patchs. For a clean install

FB box install
AEP box install
PF box install