PDA

View Full Version : Leonardo in AC1



WackoJacko_7
08-28-2010, 04:27 PM
Just something i noticed but Leonardo is the guy in the Assassin's beauro in AC1 in Damascus, that is all i just wanted to say :P

BiopulsePS3
08-28-2010, 04:30 PM
wth... leonardo wasn't even born then... i believe the guy you are talking about is called 'malik' or something like that, (he has one arm)

salted onions
08-28-2010, 04:31 PM
Nope, he's right. I just realized this a week ago myself. Obviously he doesn't mean the actual Leonardo, but they use the same exact voice actor. You can tell very easily if you pay attention.

MetalX2010
08-28-2010, 05:03 PM
Yes i noticed that too when I played AC1 again last month. wasn't sure until one part were he said "how exciting" then i was 100% sure http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif same voice actor.

BiopulsePS3
08-28-2010, 05:04 PM
well he should have said that leo's voice was in ac1, since that makes a huge difference.

Caligula__
08-28-2010, 07:37 PM
there's already a thread like this

But as they said in the previous thread "if you've got a good voice actor, why get rid of him?"

I also think Robert D'Sable's voice actor is in AC2

primerib69
08-28-2010, 08:10 PM
Originally posted by Vx_McTavish_xV:
But as they said in the previous thread "if you've got a good voice actor, why get rid of him?"

That was me http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/inlove.gif

AnthonyA85
08-29-2010, 08:58 AM
Originally posted by Vx_McTavish_xV:

I also think Robert D'Sable's voice actor is in AC2

really? who does he play in AC2? Rodgrigo Borgia?

SupremeCaptain
08-29-2010, 10:02 AM
Originally posted by AnthonyA85:
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Vx_McTavish_xV:

I also think Robert D'Sable's voice actor is in AC2

really? who does he play in AC2? Rodgrigo Borgia? </div></BLOCKQUOTE>

An NPC.

And Leo's voice is one of the Ragiq's. Not the physic one.

SWJS
08-30-2010, 12:05 AM
I also think Robert D'Sable's voice actor is in AC2
Yep. And Silivo has William's voice. I recognized it instantly in a new AC1 playthrough.