PDA

View Full Version : How to connect to project legacy?



superkootje
11-18-2010, 11:06 AM
Heey,

I was at project legacy I entered my upaly data and I played a bit Brotherhood so I had the save game.
Then I want to go back to project legacy and it keeps saying you need a save file, but I do have one!

FredEx919
11-18-2010, 11:44 AM
You most likely will need to play a little further in the game before you reach the items that can be cross linked. Check out this video (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqPA631RCNw) from the Assassins Creed Youtube channel. It details some of the things you can unlock

I0Mythic0I
11-18-2010, 01:59 PM
I'm on sequence 4 and mine still says that same thing.

bokeef04
11-18-2010, 04:17 PM
have you synced brotherhood with facebook? in brotherhood go to the save selection screen and look at the options down the bottom, iirc it's triangle on ps3