PDA

View Full Version : Game Problem



edouglass
02-01-2005, 09:27 PM
I put PF on my computer and installed all the patches, when I try to start the game my computer reboots no error message or anything.

edouglass
02-01-2005, 09:27 PM
I put PF on my computer and installed all the patches, when I try to start the game my computer reboots no error message or anything.

mroseland
02-01-2005, 09:59 PM
Turn off Automatic Restarts under System Properties so that you get a blue screen and an error message instead of restarting. Then post back with the error message.