PDA

View Full Version : Slave Room Gates



Apr7
11-19-2003, 07:20 PM
I had to quit the game and when I started back up, I cannot get through the slave gates again. I have tried 1,2&3 rocks. Rocks on all mats, but the gates will not open. When I look through the gates, the far two levers are up.(Yellow)
How do I get through? And when I want to quit for the day, do I have to start back at the beginning of Teledahn?
Apr7

Apr7
11-19-2003, 07:20 PM
I had to quit the game and when I started back up, I cannot get through the slave gates again. I have tried 1,2&3 rocks. Rocks on all mats, but the gates will not open. When I look through the gates, the far two levers are up.(Yellow)
How do I get through? And when I want to quit for the day, do I have to start back at the beginning of Teledahn?
Apr7

maztec
11-19-2003, 07:23 PM
This should be in the spoilers section.

Please take your question there.

shadowcats
11-19-2003, 07:36 PM
I thought we were going to keep everything orderly on this forum..
Maybe not.

*** I'm A Figment of my own Imagination ***

cookymonster666
11-19-2003, 07:40 PM
how on earth did you get through the gates first time if you don't know how it was done?