PDA

View Full Version : help



mchautea
06-16-2005, 10:58 PM
having problems downloading the gam, windows prompts me wrong volume insert disk 1, then disk 2. still error message comming out after loading, Am I the only one with this issue?
Have the other flight sims package, no problem with them.

XyZspineZyX
06-17-2005, 07:51 AM
Hello,

If yoyu have a "virtual" disk install like "Nero" does then delete it.

Sensei.

steve_v
06-17-2005, 02:50 PM
could you please provide a few more details. Which sim is giving you thte error? Is it stand alone or merged?