PDA

View Full Version : help PE-2 addon



philrped2006
07-28-2006, 04:08 PM
I just bought the PE-2 addon and when i try to install it does not give me the option where to put it. It tells me i need the full version.I have the full game pacific fighters and IL-2 forgotton battles and the ace expension pack. Is there two different PE-2 addons?? Oh i bought it from Bonnygames is there 2 different PE-2 addons?????

philrped2006
07-28-2006, 04:08 PM
I just bought the PE-2 addon and when i try to install it does not give me the option where to put it. It tells me i need the full version.I have the full game pacific fighters and IL-2 forgotton battles and the ace expension pack. Is there two different PE-2 addons?? Oh i bought it from Bonnygames is there 2 different PE-2 addons?????

slipBall
07-28-2006, 04:35 PM
Try the answer in your community help thread, it worked for me, good luck