PDA

View Full Version : Need help working with maps....



Worf101
12-14-2004, 09:39 AM
I'm trying to design some missions. Unfortunatly I cannot get the maps to a large enough scale for me to see things like unit etc.. so I can adjust them. Can anyone tell me how to zoom on the maps in FMB?

Thanks...

Da Worfster

Worf101
12-14-2004, 09:39 AM
I'm trying to design some missions. Unfortunatly I cannot get the maps to a large enough scale for me to see things like unit etc.. so I can adjust them. Can anyone tell me how to zoom on the maps in FMB?

Thanks...

Da Worfster

Von_Zero
12-14-2004, 09:43 AM
on the left side of the FMB screen there is something like a scrool bar. put the cursor over it and move the scrool button on the mouse. You can also click on the map and drag a sqare over the area you want to zoom, but i can't remember if you have to hold shift or something like this..