PDA

View Full Version : Major Bug, Hyperloby 3.5.60



IcarusXP
01-16-2004, 06:36 PM
I have been having many problems with the new version of HL, and want to see if other users are expieriancing the same thing.

1) Program locks up when leaving the game and returning to the loby.

2) I don't always launch into the game I selected.

3)No respose from HL when I addressed the issue.

Is anyone else having problems with version 3.5.60?

"The only reason we liberated France was to get to Germany"
-Rush Limbaugh

IcarusXP
01-16-2004, 06:36 PM
I have been having many problems with the new version of HL, and want to see if other users are expieriancing the same thing.

1) Program locks up when leaving the game and returning to the loby.

2) I don't always launch into the game I selected.

3)No respose from HL when I addressed the issue.

Is anyone else having problems with version 3.5.60?

"The only reason we liberated France was to get to Germany"
-Rush Limbaugh

VW-IceFire
01-16-2004, 06:37 PM
No issues whatsoever...which is why I generally use HL.

- IceFire
http://home.cogeco.ca/~cczerneda/sigs/spit-sig.jpg

Mailman-
01-16-2004, 08:34 PM
Yes Iam having same problem with new HL,FB locks up leaving the game, something that never happened before.

ElAurens
01-16-2004, 09:29 PM
Same as it ever was here....good..........

_____________________________

http://www.blitzpigs.com/forum/images/avatars/Curtiss_logo.gif

BlitzPig_EL

adlabs6
01-16-2004, 09:52 PM
I've only had one error, a runtime error on leaving a coop, but just relaunching HL fixed it.

http://www.geocities.com/adlabs6/B/bin/sigUBI.GIF
My FB/FS2004 Pages (http://www.geocities.com/adlabs6/B/) | IL2skins (http://www.il2skins.com) | OMEGASQUADRON (http://777avg.com/omegasquad/)