PDA

View Full Version : DO 335 problem



razgriz99
02-28-2007, 07:43 PM
I know this topic has already been posted before but i wanted to ask a question. Ive updated to the latest version but i still cant fly the DO 335 could somebody tell me what to do?

berg417448
02-28-2007, 07:46 PM
If you have the stand alone version of Pacific Fighters the Do-335 is not available.

razgriz99
02-28-2007, 08:16 PM
Which one do i need then

tigertalon
03-01-2007, 05:32 AM
Just grab a '46. U get everything there, in one gigantic megapack. Then DL 4.08 patch and ur up with the latest.

ps: as far as I know, having do335 on the list in PF is a bug, it was intended only for merged install (european plane that has nothing to do with PTO) but mistakenly found it's way onto PF list as well.