PDA

View Full Version : 303m patch



Vonds
01-09-2005, 02:59 PM
Since installing 303m patch joystick buttons will still set up in the control set up area but when mission starts I get no responce from by ch joystic buttons. Please help must be a bug.

Thanks Vonds

Vonds
01-09-2005, 02:59 PM
Since installing 303m patch joystick buttons will still set up in the control set up area but when mission starts I get no responce from by ch joystic buttons. Please help must be a bug.

Thanks Vonds

flyingscampi
01-09-2005, 04:24 PM
A lot of people use CH stuff and haven't had any probs with 303m.

Open wordpad and press all your buttons to see if your mappings are working.