PDA

View Full Version : AC2 DLC



x290105
06-06-2010, 10:51 AM
eh... i bought and downloaded the DLC's for AC2 , the battle of forli and bonfire , do i have to restart the game for the dlc to be there ? i play on PS3 . i had a save data that's before sequence 12 and 13 but the dlc isn't there... do i have to redownload it again?

EmperorxZurg
06-06-2010, 10:55 AM
If you can't already do it, I'd try and just reset the game. I've never played the DLC so I'm not sure

x290105
06-06-2010, 11:05 AM
ok thanks anyway i just restart and try again , i created a new save before i downloaded the dlc ...wasted 1 day ><