PDA

View Full Version : Multilplayer and Uplay problem



stopicot100500
05-11-2011, 01:09 PM
Hello everyone!
Hope you can answer me my question.
I played multiplayer for two days, but today, after patch 1.03 I have a problem with connecting to MP.
Oh, really, after I entering my login and password in Ubisoft Game launcher, game starting but Multiplayer and Uplay staticly grey and non-clickable. Oh, the are clickable, but dont work - it writes me something about trying to connect to UJbisoft servers on my russian language http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Yes, i read another posts and I tried to open 7917 ports in router properties in Windows, but... Anyone knows, I need to open this ports right in the router settings?(I am telling about router setup(it can open only in browser))

P.S. Sorry for my english(

Bleakless
05-13-2011, 03:05 AM
I just bought the game and I have the same problem
MP and Uplay are kind of grey but when I click on them I have this massage which told me I need to log in to ubisoft I don't enter any code or anything it's just try to connect then I receive this message ubisoft servers are not available !!

Black_Widow9
05-13-2011, 03:26 PM
Hello and welcome to the Forums http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif
Have you checked here-
ACB Launcher & Multiplayer Connection Issues (http://ubisoft.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/14699/p/88,2207/session/L3RpbWUvMTMwNTMyMTgzNS9zaWQvTmVUcnlUdGs%3D)