PDA

View Full Version : Creed Hoodie, still available?

Kreed.aus
10-24-2008, 04:11 AM
Now, I know none of you have never seen me here, I'm an offical newb here, but now isn't the time for introductions.

Driven into the game Assassins' Creed like a solider to the Piece of Eden, I just had to see whether there was any 'merchandise' available. I saw the 'hoodie'. I fell in love. Then my jaw dropped when I realised there are very few of them and '1191 AD' has come to an end.

Can anybody please make a girl happy, and tell me, is there any way to aquire a new hoodie anymore? Or, if there is someone seeling on eBay, if they have a near-as-new medium size?

Cheers,
Kreed.

spazzoo1025
10-24-2008, 08:03 AM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif I just happen to own a medium size hoodie...

actually all of them were medium
i will sell it for...
one billion dollars!!!

no wait, one million dollars! Mwa ha haaa
*does Dr. Evil pinky thing*

actually sorry, I can't sell it. It's kind of like my goal to be able to wear it comfortably after I finish all this getting-in-shape stuff lol

but really, just search Ebay for "Assassin's Creed Hoodie" I'm 100% confident they'll have some and they shouldn't be too expensive

lostassassin123
10-24-2008, 10:25 AM
They didn't have it in stock to begin with. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-indifferent.gif

spazzoo1025
10-24-2008, 10:28 AM
I've realised I'm now in possession of a highly-valued item...:

an AC pen, in prime condition, never opened!
*ahhh ohhh wahhhh*

lostassassin123
10-24-2008, 11:09 AM
Originally posted by spazzoo1025:
I've realised I'm now in possession of a highly-valued item...:

an AC pen, in prime condition, never opened!
*ahhh ohhh wahhhh*
Oh, that perfectly fits your avatar! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-very-happy.gif
You like collecting random stuff?

Kreed.aus
10-26-2008, 08:39 PM