PDA

View Full Version : GWX Model Glitch?



banzai_billy
03-16-2007, 01:15 PM
I'm running GWX and i noticed, right about where my insignia should be there is a wood-panel looking thing that looks as if it belongs on the bridge rather then on the outside of the conning tower. anyone else have this problem? anyone have a solution?

Minoos
03-16-2007, 01:37 PM
This is corrected by the GWX 1.02 update.

banzai_billy
03-16-2007, 06:20 PM
your right it went poof. without me doing anything though...