PDA

View Full Version : Docked ship in mission editor?....



mastershake22
04-06-2005, 08:13 AM
Any one know what this does?

mastershake22
04-06-2005, 08:13 AM
Any one know what this does?

Lovo_Kasistan
04-06-2005, 08:20 AM
Care to elaborate? Because I don't know what your question is about.

mastershake22
04-07-2005, 10:01 PM
In the mission editor after you place a ship in the map
the detaile window pops up where you put there
speed,heading,name,ect,ect. I see a bocks beside human control that is "Ship docked".. i have played with it but cant get it to do anything in the game. even tryed puting the ship next to a port but, still nothing.
Any ideas?

reumatiib
04-07-2005, 11:20 PM
I think its a bit like the choice for U-boats in dock: "Crew in Brothel".
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif