PDA

View Full Version : grey wolves help



mike19912003
08-11-2006, 02:54 AM
hi all just got the grey wolves program and i crash every time i ru it i get just past the part to stat the mission i starts to load the mission and the bam error report comes up can anyone please help i deleted the frist sh3 to start clean but still the same thing i would really be thankful for some help also i have the modenabler on thier to

Fish40
08-11-2006, 06:10 AM
Just a friendly "bump" back to the top. I hope someone more knowlageable takes a peek and lends a hand. GW is worth it! I hope you get sorted out. Good Luck. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

mike19912003
08-12-2006, 09:28 AM
bump

squarepants1
08-12-2006, 11:00 PM
That is really strange, sounds like you could have a faulty DL or install, please make sure no anti virus software is running in the backgraound when you try to install it.
I would ( sorry to be a pain ) go and post over at subsim forums due to the GW dev's being more active over there, sorry i can't be any more help.

Fish40
08-13-2006, 03:46 PM
I would try a complete reinstall of SH3, patch with the latest update, then reinstall GW.