PDA

View Full Version : weapon swaping



JacobCerra
12-31-2010, 09:31 AM
how do you switch your main weapon with a guards weapon in ac brotherhood i did but dont know how i did please let me know. i own a ps3

itsamea-mario
12-31-2010, 09:39 AM
the only way it to get a brute to disarm you then pick up another weapon.

Ru1986
12-31-2010, 09:42 AM
But you need the heavy weapons pouch before you can do this.

itsamea-mario
12-31-2010, 09:47 AM
only if you want a brutes weapon.