PDA

View Full Version : WTF! Why does the option to keep my saves locally delete already saved progress?!!!!



ftbscreamer
05-24-2010, 12:04 PM
So I selected to keep my saves localy on install way back when I installed it. I finished the game since then, and today wanted to see what the little "gear" icon on the launcher does. Hey presto uo pops me message asking me If I want to enable storing my saves online, is clicked NO and guess what, now all my saves a gone, I can only create an new game?????

I mean come on, this is basic stuff!! http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/blink.gif