PDA

View Full Version : Gun crews - how to activate



eurolord2
11-04-2004, 02:53 PM
Hi all,

How do I activate the gun crews on ships etc in PF.

I know it is the config file but what should I change?

many thanks

EuroLord

eurolord2
11-04-2004, 02:53 PM
Hi all,

How do I activate the gun crews on ships etc in PF.

I know it is the config file but what should I change?

many thanks

EuroLord

TX-WarHawk
11-04-2004, 03:28 PM
In conf.ini go to the paragraph that sayz [game] and type in a new line:


3dgunners=1


then your set