PDA

View Full Version : Metric to Imperial conversion



Deepcold
10-29-2004, 07:39 AM
Is it possible to change the altitude and speed readings from metric to imperial value?

PE_Mosor
10-29-2004, 07:50 AM
Yes. You can chose between kmh, mph and knots for speed and metres and feet for altitude.

DRB_Duckman
10-29-2004, 08:47 AM
PLS post how to do this tks

drapis
10-29-2004, 09:01 AM
Assign the 'Toggle speedbar' key in the Controls section of Options screen. You must have Speedbar enabled in the Difficulty menu.

Then, if you press the key you set up(on my system) Ctrl+S one several times, the speedbar will cycle through different modes of speedbar.

Deepcold
10-30-2004, 09:14 PM
Thanks mate for the info...

owlwatcher
10-30-2004, 09:24 PM
Can you lockin your choice?

Hate to each time I fly changing it .