PDA

View Full Version : once you beat the game HELP PLEASE



cowbot1
11-21-2010, 08:07 PM
i wana go back and play some more and stuff you know what i mean? but whenever i click on my saved device it always takes me to where im taking the apple and killing that chick. is there any way i can go back and replay a few sequences and get some weapons and make money and that stuff?

ninja_7_7
11-21-2010, 08:32 PM
PUT IN SPOILERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

flyingeaglemile
11-21-2010, 08:34 PM
Originally posted by ninja_7_7:
PUT IN SPOILERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He said once you beat the game, you didn`t think there would be spoilers?

cowbot1
11-21-2010, 08:53 PM
lol i shouldve ha but anyway do either of you know how to replay a sequence or something?

xsatanicjokerx
11-21-2010, 09:57 PM
1:Push start
2:select DNA
3:select a memory
4:click replay

Its not hard.trying looking before you post

dragonraider00
11-21-2010, 10:59 PM
After you take the apple and kill that "chick", you have to sit through 20 minutes of credits (yaaaay!) then it should take you back to Ezio. Here, you can complete side memories and other stuff. Also, you can replay memories by doing what the person above said.

Puppet627
11-22-2010, 01:48 AM
So do you still have access to the whole world after the game (e.g. find the rest of those damned flags) or can you only replay memories?

Kyian
11-22-2010, 02:59 AM
If it's anything like AC:2, then it's probably a free roam after you finish the game. Therefor you can free run around and do the last of your quests.

FredEx919
11-22-2010, 03:28 AM
It sounds like the game may not have saved after it was completed. Try going through the final level again. Once the game is completed allow it to sit until it automatically places you back into the world as Ezio.

cowbot1
11-22-2010, 01:46 PM
ohhhh i got it lol i thought the credits reset so i just quit ha now i got it. ok another question i have 6 recruits that are ready to become assassins. where do i need to go and such?

Kyian
11-22-2010, 01:59 PM
You need to go to the Tiber Island, and enter it from the door, not the tunnel.

Then there will be a scene where they become Assassins

pirate_dad
11-22-2010, 02:39 PM
Originally posted by Kyian:
You need to go to the Tiber Island, and enter it from the door, not the tunnel.

Then there will be a scene where they become Assassins

I went in through the tunnel all the time. It still allows the cut scene if you enter via tunnel.