PDA

View Full Version : Pre-order Code Swap



MrNussbaum
11-07-2010, 07:19 AM
I'm not much of a multiplayer gamer and I pre-ordered from Gamestop because I have had nothing but problems with Amazon shipping and I wanted to ensure that I have the game on launch.

If anyone is interested in swapping my Harlequin code for their Helmschmied armor code when the game is released, let me know.

magesupermaster
11-07-2010, 07:22 AM
PS3, Xbox 360 or PC?

realgangsta213
11-07-2010, 07:30 AM
are they region locked???

tyrce111
11-07-2010, 07:31 AM
I might be able to get some extra codes if you like...
My EB games is cool with stuff like that...
Just PM me and I can PM u the code if I get any extras...
You don't need to give me the MP skin...

MrNussbaum
11-07-2010, 07:36 AM
Originally posted by magesupermaster:
PS3, Xbox 360 or PC?

360

MrNussbaum
11-07-2010, 07:40 AM
Originally posted by magesupermaster:
PS3, Xbox 360 or PC?

No clue, but looking at my card from ACII the pre-order codes don't mention anything about region.

afrolarry
11-07-2010, 08:00 AM
ive got a harlequin code (360) that i'd be willing to trade for officer or maybe some other code
also for that sickass amazon armor if it has an effect on gameplay

Deathgrim666
11-07-2010, 08:12 AM
I will pay for a amazon sp skin for u.s xbox360, if any1 wants to sell it.

Mr_Shade
11-07-2010, 08:18 AM
The info I have - is that codes may well be region locked [PS3 for sure]

So I would be careful of swapping codes just yet..

I'm trying to get 100% certainty on it, but at present it's looking like they may well be region locked, one reason could be due to them being intended for certain countries only...

Raghsak
11-10-2010, 04:31 PM
Will the preorder things be released as DLC or bundled with DLC again, as they were with AC2?

Oatkeeper
11-10-2010, 04:41 PM
Originally posted by Raghsak:
Will the preorder things be released as DLC or bundled with DLC again, as they were with AC2?
this

Super_Sausage
11-16-2010, 06:09 AM
If anybody in the UK has a harlequin code for xbox 360 and doesn't want it I would be grateful if I could get the code.

rayadicto11
11-24-2010, 03:38 PM
Can I get a code for the officer? I have been trying to get him but I just cant.



Originally posted by tyrce111:
I might be able to get some extra codes if you like...
My EB games is cool with stuff like that...
Just PM me and I can PM u the code if I get any extras...
You don't need to give me the MP skin...

Kieran_Y
11-24-2010, 08:37 PM
for what system and do you have anything to offer?

BAMB0
11-25-2010, 08:43 AM
I have an extra Harlequin code for PS3 and would trade for something for the 360. If it is region locked then a North American code would be good.

Pitalla
11-25-2010, 10:44 AM
Got a harlequin code for the 360, someone would like to trade it? either for the armor code or what other exclusive is therE?

Broshimitsu
11-25-2010, 12:11 PM
Slighty off topic but though I could get an answer here without making a new thread. Can someone tell me how many digits are in the dlc code for the harlequin? I got my code with the codex edition but it was damaged and some of the characters are missing. I just don't know how many. Thanks.

BAMB0
11-25-2010, 04:55 PM
19 Digits. 3-4-4-4-4.

RiCkY-59
11-25-2010, 05:32 PM
I need the Helmschmied armor code, if anyone knows how to get a spare one. Thanks

Keith.El
12-27-2010, 12:13 PM
I have a spare Trajan Market code (Europe PS3) if anyone wants to swap for another code - Aqueducts or Harlequin? Mail me http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

samuenco
12-30-2010, 11:04 PM
Originally posted by afrolarry:
ive got a harlequin code (360) that i'd be willing to trade for officer or maybe some other code
also for that sickass amazon armor if it has an effect on gameplay i got the officer if you wanna trade